Executive Committee

Executive Committee 

President

 Dr. Hassan Al-Zahrani

Professor and Consultant Vascular Surgeon

Chairman, Department of Surgery

King Abdulaziz University

P.O. Box 80215

Jeddah 21589, Saudi Arabia

alzahrani@saudivascular.org

 

Vice-President

 

Dr. Mussaad Al-Salman

Professor and Consultant Vascular Surgeon

Dean, College of Medicine

King Saud University

P.O. Box 7805(37)

Riyadh 11472, Saudi Arabia

alsalman@saudivascular.org

 

General Secretary

 

Dr. Abdullah Al-Wahbi

Consultant Vascular Surgeon

Head, Division of Vascular Surgery

King Abdulaziz Medical City

P.O. Box 7805(37)

Riyadh 11472, Saudi Arabia

alwahbi@saudivascular.org

 

Treasurer and Research Committee Chair

 

Dr. Mohammed Al-Omran

Assistant Professor and Consultant Vascular Surgeon

Program Director, Division of Vascular Surgery

King Saud University

P.O. Box 7805(37)

Riyadh 11472, Saudi Arabia

alomran@saudivascular.org

 

Website Supervisor and Education Committee Chair

 

Dr. Badr Al-Jabri

Assistant Professor and Consultant Vascular Surgeon

Head, Division of Vascular Surgery

King Saud University

P.O. Box 7805(37)

Riyadh 11472, Saudi Arabia

aljabri@saudivascular.org

 

Members

 

Dr. Yaha Ashgan

Consultant Vascular Surgeon

The Military Hospital

Dhahran, Saudi Arabia

yashgan@yahoo.com

 

Dr. Elham Khouja

Consultant Vascular Surgeon

Ministry of Health

Madinah, Saudi Arabia

ekhoujah@hotmail.com

 

Dr. Saad Al-Garni

Consultant Vascular Surgeon

King Faisal Specialist Hospital and Research Center

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

saadalgarni@kfshrc.edu.sa

 

Dr. Ahmed Kensarah

Associate Professor and Consultant

Department of Surgery

King Abdulaziz University

Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

 

Dr. Khalid Al-Ibrahim

Associate Professor and Consultant

Department of Surgery

King Abdulaziz University

Jeddah, Saudi Arabia